God Wins

We the Redeemed

I love, I love, I LOVE when you are going about normal life and then BOOM! God strikes.

Lately I have been struggling with judgment. I mean, seriously, guy…did you really just wear that to Walmart? People can see you! Then I look down and realize I am still wearing my yoga pants (decoded: pajamas) and an oversized hoodie. I obviously didn’t try to look like a super model for grocery shopping! So who am I to pass judgment on him? BOOM! God strikes. Revealing my sin in a simple passing thought.

My son and I were recently having a rough day. As I am scolding him for not picking up his things, I see a stack of papers, books, snacks, etc. on my coffee table; none of which belong there. BOOM! God strikes again.

Our Father is so relatable. When He speaks to us, the Heavens do not have…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

